Board of Directors

Mrs. Claudia Adams, Treasurer
Retired
adamsaiken@aol.com

Chief Charles Barranco, Past President, Class Coordinator 09-10
Director
Aiken Department of Public Safety
cbarranco@cityofaikensc.gov

Ms. Kathy Brantley, Past Secretary, Past JLAC Coordinator
Transfer Coordinator
University of South Carolina Aiken
kathyb@usca.edu

Mr. Shayne Farrell, President, Past VP and President, Class Coordinator 05-06
Federal Project Director
U.S. Department of Energy
shayne.farrell@srs.gov

Mrs. Cheryl Fogle, JLAC Coordinator 11-12
IT Developer
Savannah River Remediation
cheryl.fogle@srs.gov

Mr. Ben Harm, Current Secretary, JLAC Class Coordinator 12-13, Class Coordinator 13-14, Class Coordinator 15-16, Class Coordinator 17-18
Senior Emergency Preparedness Specialist
Savannah River Nuclear Solutions
Benjamin.Harm@srns.gov

Mr. Andrew Hendrix, Past President
Director of Admissions
University of South Carolina Aiken
andrewh@usca.edu

Mr. David Jameson, ex officio
President/CEO
Greater Aiken Chamber of Commerce
djameson@aikenchamber.net

Ms. Michele O'Shaughnessy, Class Coordinator 16-17, Asst. Class Coordinator 15-16
Program Analyst
U.S. Department of Energy
Michele.OShaughnessy@srs.gov

Ms. Connie Pritchard, ex officio
President
The Pritchard Group

Mrs. Ann Schettino, Past President
Senior Administrator
Parsons
Ann.Schettino@parsons.com

Mrs. Cathy Shaw, JLAC Coordinator 15-16
Paralegal and Executive Assistant
Carroll Law Offices
cathy@carroll-law-offices.com

Mrs. Nicole Simmons, Current Vice President, Past VP and President, Class Coordinator 06-07
Director of Operations
Hitchcock Healthcare
nsimmons@hitchcockhealthcare.org